Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018:

 

Autumn Term

INSET Day: Monday 4th September (School Closed) INSET Day: Tuesday 5th September (School Closed)

School Opens: Wednesday 6th September

School Closes: Friday 20th October at 3pm

School Opens: Monday 30th October

School Closes: Friday 22nd December at 3pm

Spring Term

INSET Day: Friday 5th January (School Closed) School Opens: Monday 8th January 2018

School Closes: Thursday 15th February at 3pm

INSET Day: Friday 16th February (School Closed)

School Opens: Monday 26th February

School Closes: Thursday 29th March at 3pm

Summer Term

School Opens: Wednesday 11th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May (School Closed)

School Closes: Friday 25th May at 3pm

School Opens: Monday 11th June

INSET Day: Friday 29th June (School Closed)

School Closes: Wednesday 25th July at 3pm

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 

INSET DAY:  Monday 3rd September (school closed)

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th September (school closed)

School Opens:   Wednesday 5th September

School Closes:   Friday 19th October at 3pm

School Opens:   Monday 29th October

School Closes:   Friday 21st December at 3pm

 

Spring Term

INSET Day:  Friday 4th January (school closed)

School Opens: Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes:  Friday 15th February at 3pm

School Opens:  Monday 25th February

School Closes:  Thursday 11th April at 3pm

INSET Day:  Friday 12th April (school closed)

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May (school closed)

School Closes:  Friday 24th May at 3pm

School Opens:  Monday 10th June

School Closes:  Friday 19th July at 3pm

INSET DAY:  Monday 22nd July (school closed)

Top