Home Page

The structure of our Governing Body

Finance and Personnel Committee - Chair: Mr R Kilpatrick 
Members: Miss JD Chwastek, Mr R Mehta,  Mr M Whyte (Associate)


Curriculum Committee - Members: Chair: Dr Catherine Bott 
Members: Miss JD Chwastek, Mrs H West, Miss L Cooper, Mrs E Plaskett


Premises & Health and Safety - Chair: TBC
Members: Miss JD Chwastek, Ms R Fallon, Fr J Hitchen, Mrs H West, Mr M Lochery (Associate)


Admissions - Chair: Dr C Bott

Members: TBC, Mrs H West


Pay - Chair: TBC

Members: Mrs H West, Dr C Bott