Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September (School Closed)
  INSET DAY: Tuesday 3rd September (School Closed)
  School Opens: Wednesday 4th September
  School Closes: Friday 25th October at 3pm
  School Opens: Monday 4th November
  School Closes: Friday 20th December at 3pm
Spring Term INSET DAY

Friday 3rd January (School Closed)

  School Opens: Monday 6th January 2020
  School Closes: Friday 14th February at 3pm
  School Opens: Monday 24th February
  School Closes: Thursday 9th April at 3pm
Summer Term INSET DAY Monday 20th April (School Closed)
  School Opens: Tuesday 21st April
  BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May
  School Closes Friday 22nd May
  School Opens Monday 8th June
  School Closes Friday 17th July at 3pm
  INSET DAY Monday 20th July (School Closed)

 

Top