Term Dates


Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

INSET Day:           Tuesday 1st September (School Closed)

School Opens:        Wednesday 2nd September

School Closes:        Friday 23rd October at 3pm

INSET Day:           Monday 2nd November (School Closed)

School Opens:        Tuesday 3rd November

School Closes:        Friday 18th December at 3pm

INSET Day:           Monday 21st December (School Closed)

 

Spring Term

School Opens:        Monday 4th January 2021

School Closes:        Friday 12th February at 3pm

School Opens:        Monday 22nd February

School Closes:        Thursday 1st April at 3pm

 

Summer Term

School Opens:        Tuesday 13th April

Bank Holiday:      Monday 3th May (School Closed)

School Closes:        Friday 28th May at 3pm

School Opens:        Monday 14th June

INSET Day:           Friday 25th June (School Closed)

School Closes:        Friday 16th July at 3pm

INSET Day:           Monday 19th July (School Closed)

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY: Thursday 2nd September (School Closed)

INSET DAY: Friday 3rd September (School Closed)

 

School Opens: Monday 6th September

 

School Closes: Friday 22nd October at 3pm

 

School Opens: Monday 1st November

 

School Closes: Friday 17th December 2021 at 3pm

 

INSET DAY: Monday 20th December (School Closed)

INSET DAY: Tuesday 21st December (School Closed)

 

SPRING TERM

School Opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School Closes: Friday 18th February at 3pm

 

School Opens: Monday 28th February

 

School Closes: Wednesday 6th April at 3pm

 

INSET DAY: Thursday 7th April (School Closed)

 

SUMMER TERM

School Opens: Tuesday 19th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (School Closed)

 

School Closes: Friday 27th May at 3pm

 

School Opens: Monday 13TH June

 

School Closes: Friday 22nd July at 3pm

 

Be who God wants you to be...
...and so set the world on fire

St Catherine's RC Primary School

School Lane, Didsbury
Manchester, M20 6HS

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS